Burna Boy releases track list for ‘African Giant’

Burna Boy releases track list for ‘African Giant’


Nigerian recording artist, Burna Boy has released the track list for his long-anticipated fourth studio album, African Giant.


The album features Future, YG, Darmian Marley, Jorja Smith, M.anifest, Angelique Kidjo and many others. Equally important, the album is set for release on July 26, 2019.


Burna Boy


ALSO READ: Burna Boy flies private jet to New York with bae, Stefflon Don (Video)



You can check out the track list below.



ALSO READ: Burna Boy vows to aid victims of Sudan massacre


In the early hours of Wednesday, July 24, 2019, a listening party was held for the album.


The listening party was hosted on Jimmy Kimmel Live!


Jimmy Kimmel Live! is a nightly hour-long show hosted by Jimmy Kimmel on ABC and produced by Jackhole Productions. 


Meanwhile, this appears to be part of the efforts towards his album release.


The show aired on ABC and Burna Boy appeared alongside Brad Pitt, Leonardo DiCaprio and Margot Robbie who came to promote their movie, ‘Once Upon A Time In Hollywood.’


During his appearance on the show, Burna Boy who is signed to Atlantic Records performed his hit single, ‘Anybody’ before a standing microphone.


Dressed in a striped white outfit and his signature choice of glasses, the ‘African Giant’ treated his audience to a classy performance.


As a matter of fact, he never left the mic – neither did he gbese or gbe body.


As his two back-up singers carried his desired melody into life, he closed strongly and flexed his local language.


Before his performance, show host, Jimmy Kimmel himself held up a vinyl copy of Burna’s album, African Giant, due to drop on Friday, July 26, 2019.


You can watch the performance below;

About The Author

Adekunle Fajana

Discreet Writer. Avid reader. Creativity Savvy Emerging Billionaire. Adekunle.Fajana@1stnews.com

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *