Joeboy unveils tracklist for debut album

Joeboy unveils tracklist for debut album

EmPawa Records artiste, JoeBoy will be releasing his debut studio album, Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic on Thursday, February 4.


Joeboy published the tracklist for the album on his various social media platforms.


The 14-track album will be produced by Dera, Type A, BeatsByKO, MOG; Big Fish, Tempoe, Mex Flairz; E Kelly, Killertunes and Semzy. It was mixed by Oxygen Mix as well as mastered by E Kelly, Oxygen Mix and Air.


When he released the tracklist, he wrote that “Being able to create records that are life-changing is one of the greatest gifts to humanity; I’ve lived in the music to a point where I found myself immersed in all of its rhythms. I present to you my Debut album “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic” #SBBM it’s beautiful, it’s certainly amazing.”


ALSO READ: Ayra Starr: Why Mavins artiste is not the ‘new Tems’


See the upcoming project below.


1st News can confirm that the album titled Somewhere Between Beauty and Madness is set to drop on February 4, 2020, via Banku Music/emPawa Africa.


He revealed this a couple of weeks ago.


Here is what he published on social media.


“Working on this project was life-changing — I met a version of myself I never knew before,” Joeboy says.

The plan was to come up with a title that best describes love, without actually using the word love.

Hence Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic. Because love is a perfect blend of beauty and magic.”


Meanwhile, Joeboy has released a new single titled, ‘Lonely’.


Listen to the single below.





About The Author

Discreet Writer. Avid reader. Creativity Savvy Emerging Billionaire. [email protected]

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *