Timaya publishes tracklist for album, ‘Gratitude’

Timaya publishes tracklist for album, ‘Gratitude’

Timaya has unveiled the tracks for his new studio album, Gratitude.


Timaya has no features on the new project.


On November 18, 2020, Nigerian singer; Timaya will release his eighth overall body of work. The 15-track project will be titled, ‘Gratitude’ and it will have no features.


The album will be Timaya‘s seventh to be released under his label, DM Records. Production on the album will be handled by Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Wireless Mouth, Chillz, Vibe O, BoomBeatz, Krizbeatz and Chris Strings.


ALSO READ: Daddy Showkey schools Timaya on what ‘being fake’ really means (Video)


See the tracklisting below.


On April 20, 2020, the Dem Mama Records boss took to his Instagram to announce the title of his album, his willingness to release it and to tell his fans the reason for the delay. He went ahead to then ask his fans if he should release the album.


At the tine he said, “Beautiful people, what’s good? Listen. I was supposed to be bringing out my album, titled ‘Gratitude.’ I’ve been waiting for this corona period to get over, but I don’t see that coming any time soon. So what do you want to tell me, should I drop it? I’m asking because I don’t want to look too insensitive, but trust me, I want to drop that album… It’s fire.

“Tell me what you think, should I drop it or should I wait till after corona?”


Timaya has revealed that he will go through all 15 tracks by himself. He featured no artiste.


About The Author

Discreet Writer. Avid reader. Creativity Savvy Emerging Billionaire. [email protected]

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *